You can remove imported film profiles by access the app’s settings. Go to the Camera settings and tap on Films to see the list of film profiles that have been imported. At the top of the screen there will be an Edit button. When tapped, any item in the list of films may then be deleted. When you are finished, tap on the Done button to leave the list editing mode.
Note that deleting a film cannot be undone. To use that film profile again it will have to be re-imported.